Oops...I deleted the wrong page. What should I do?

Modified on: 2016-05-31 11:59:58 +0200


Well, good thing we didn't take out the trash yet! 
All the removed pages have been put into the trash bin. 

You can access the trash bin by clicking the 'Trash' link located above your page tree. 
You can then select the deleted items and restore them if you wish. Or you can choose to remove them permanently. 


Was dit antwoord nuttig? Ja Nee

Hoe kunnen we dit artikel verbeteren?